

INSTITUTE OF HEALTH SCIENCES

(A Unit of Margdarsi)

Office: N-2/41, I.R.C Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar – 751015, Ph.:0674-2553640, 2550054 Campus: Chandaka, Bhubaneswar, Khordha, Odisha, pin: 754005, E-mail:ihsbbsr@margdarsi.org, web: www.ihsindia.org

5.4.1 Registration of Alumni association

These are Alumni members of Institute of health sciences which was registered under the the Societies Registeration Act(No: XXI) of 1860 and the number is No- 2723-70/2020-2021.

The following members are the alumni of Institute of Health Sciences:

| SN. | Name of the member | Designation | Alumni batch |
|-----|--------------------------|---------------------|----------------|
| No. | | | |
| 1. | Mr. Jayant Panda | President | MASLP-2008-09 |
| 2. | Dr. DebasishMallik | Vice-president | BPT-2007-08 |
| 3. | Mr. Manoranjan Mishra | Secretary | MASLP-2009-10 |
| 4. | Mr. TirthajyotiMohaanta | Treasure | BASLP-2013-14 |
| 5. | D. Devahuti Mishra | Executive committee | BPT-2011-12 |
| | | member | |
| 6. | Dr. GoutamBenia | Executive committee | BPT-2008-09 |
| | | member | |
| 7. | Mr. AsitSahoo | Executive committee | BASLP-2013-14 |
| | | member | |
| 8. | Dr. AbhilashPatra | Member | BPT-2010-11 |
| 9. | Dr. AlinaPattnaik | Member | BPT-2010-11 |
| | Mr. SatyabrataPanigrahi | Member | BASLP-2010-11 |
| 11. | , , , | Member | BASLP-2008-09 |
| 12. | Dr. Sabyasachi Jena | Member | BPT-2011-12 |
| 13. | , , | Member | BPT-2014-15 |
| 14. | Dr. ManojSethi | Member | BPT-2011-12 |
| 15. | Dr.AjitkumarPatra | Member | BPT-2011-12 |
| 16. | Dr. SitalKiranNaik | Member | BPT-2011-12 |
| 17. | Dr.JagnyaduttaMohanta | Member | BPT-2011-12 |
| 18. | Dr. GayatriBaral | Member | BPT-2011-12 |
| 19. | Dr. AmarendraPradhan | Member | BPT-2011-12 |
| 20. | Dr. SubashChandaraPujari | Member | BPT-2011-12 |
| 21. | Dr. ArundhattiPattnaik | Member | BPT-2011-12 |
| 22. | Mr. DebasisModak | Member | BASLP-2011-12 |
| 23. | Ms. Prasannalaxmi Das | Member | BASLP -2011-12 |
| 24. | Dr. Jyotismita Dash | Member | BPT-2011-12 |
| 25. | Dr. Dolly Jena | Member | BPT-2012-13 |
| 26. | Dr.Rashmita Mishra | Member | BPT-2012-13 |
| 27. | Dr.T.S. chandan | Member | BPT-2010-11 |
| 28. | Dr. MitaliSaraf | Member | BPT-2010-11 |
| 29. | Mr. Sasank Mishra | Member | BASLP -2010-11 |

Pioneer institution imparting Bachelor &Master's degree in Audiology and Speech Language Pathology and Physiotherapy Modern Diagnostic & Complete Treatment center for Hearing Impairment, Multi Modal Therapy for CP, MR, Autism, Learning Disability, Therapy for speech defects, Musculo, Skeletal disorders and Neurological Problems.



INSTITUTE OF HEALTH SCIENCES

(A Unit of Margdarsi)

Office: N-2/41, I.R.C Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar – 751015, Ph.:0674-2553640, 2550054 Campus: Chandaka, Bhubaneswar, Khordha, Odisha, pin: 754005, E-mail:ihsbbsr@margdarsi.org, web: www.ihsindia.org

| 30. | Dr. Dwarika Rout | Member | BPT-2013-14 |
|-----|-----------------------------|--------|----------------|
| 31. | Ms. Pragya-Prusty | Member | BASLP -2015-16 |
| 32. | Dr. PragnyaSamal | Member | BPT-2011-12 |
| 33. | Dr. Subhashree Panda | Member | BPT-2010-11 |
| 34. | Dr. BiswaranjanBiswal | Member | BPT-2010-11 |
| 35. | Dr. SaiSwarupSarangi | Member | BPT-2011-12 |
| 36. | Dr. B. K Patra | Member | BPT-2014-15 |
| 37. | Dr. BalakrishnaKumbhara | Member | BPT-2012-13 |
| 38. | Dr. SomeshRanjanPatra | Member | BPT-2014-15 |
| 39. | Dr. Mamali-Madhusmita Swain | Member | BPT-2014-15 |
| 40. | Mr. KaushaleshSahu | Member | BASLP-2009-10 |
| 41. | Dr. Krishna Sahu | Member | BPT-2007-08 |
| 42. | Dr. Sanatan Swain | Member | BPT-2009-10 |
| 43. | Dr. Deepak Kumar sahoo | Member | BPT-2008-09 |
| 44. | Dr. RashmiHembrom | Member | BPT-2008-09 |
| 45. | Dr. SayantiniDey | Member | BPT-2014-15 |
| 46. | Dr. JagannathNayak | Member | BPT-2008-09 |
| 47. | Dr. Chinmaya Kumar Sahu | Member | BPT-2013-14 |
| 48. | Rd. Niharika Singh | Member | BPT-2012-13 |
| 49. | Dr. Ashashree Dash | Member | BPT-2014-15 |
| | | | |

Director Institute of Health Sciences Bhubaneswar